Osteoarthritis Virtual Exercise Group Checkout

>> For NEW members only, your first class is free! <<

You will not be charged until 7 days after signing up.

All UNDER $100 a month! I mean, how much would long term pain relief and the ability to avoid surgery mean to you...

I know you might be thinking of every excuse right now not to sign up...

  • Small classes with EXCLUSIVE access to a physical therapist for all of your questions and to make sure your form is correct
  • Opportunity to connect with others so you don't feel alone in this journey
  • Classes on a weekly basis to prevent falling off the wagon so you can actually reach your goals
  • Ability to learn the exact exercises that will finally help you become strong enough for the stairs, walking down the beach, and jumping around with your grandkids
  • No more worrying if you are going to injure yourself or if you are causing more damage to your joints- how amazing would some confidence be?!
Kristin had no idea what she would be able to accomplish even with bone on bone knee arthritis. She took a chance and now she is walking further, enjoying exercise, finally feeling strong again, and even confident in traveling again! 
Now, it's your turn.
    SELECT A PRODUCT
    Item
    Price
    $80 every 4 weeks
    You will receive access to 4 live group classes per month which will be held on Every Tuesday at 10a PDT/ 11a MDT/ 12p CDT/ 1p EDT. Recordings of each class are available same day if you are unable to attend live!
    BIlling Information
    Remember, for new members, your first class is free. You will be automatically charged after the first week of signing up. Cancel anytime. You really have nothing to lose here.
    Full Name
    email address
    PHone number
    street address
    city
    zip code / postal code
    state / providence
    country
    Credit Card Number:
    CVC Code:
    Expiry Month:
    Expiry Year:
     ORDER DETAIL
    Item
    amount
    Dynamically Updated
    $XX.00
    By submitting this order, you agree that you will be charged $80/4 weeks after your trial class until 
    you email alyssa@keeptheadventure.com requesting to cancel. By purchasing, you agree to cancel via email before the next billing cycle. Cancellation after a billing cycle is not subject for a refund until the end of the next billing cycle. You will be receiving an email after purchase containing the Google Meet link for the Tuesday meeting.
    Keep the Adventure Alive | Copyright 2022